May 2024 – April 2025

Village of Durand $\overline{\text{Committees}}$

(Effective 05/13/24)

TREASURER/ ADMIN. ASST Denise Britnell		AYOR la Hoffman	ATTORN Darron Bur	_
FINANCE LeAnn Clark*				Economic Dev/Community Action John Guth*
STREETS/ALLI Steve Dasko*	EYS			BUILDING/PARKS Fran Waller*
WATER/SEWI Craig Cox*	ER			POLICE AJ Becker*
PUBLIC WOR SUPERINTENT Aaron Kahl				CHIEF OF POLICE Mike Reiman

LIQUOR COMMISSION

Sheila Hoffman* Fran Waller AJ Becker

^{*} Denotes Committee Chairperson