815-248-2606 Info@durandil.com

DURAND VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Bob Corwin

Village President

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  presidentcorwin@durandil.com

Connie Langley

Treasurer

Term Expires: not an elected position

Email:  admin@durandil.com

Lindsey Leombruni

Village Clerk

Term Expires: April 2021

Email: villageclerk@durandil.com

Sheila Hoffman

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  shoffman@durandil.com

Gary Ingram

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2019

Email:  gingram@durandil.com

Barb Matteson

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  bmatteson@durandil.com

Jody Meissen

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  jmeissen@durandil.com

Matthew Slade

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2019

Email:  mslade@durandil.com

Fran Waller

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2019

Email:  fwaller@durandil.com