DURAND VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Bob Corwin

Village President

Term Expires: May 2021

Email: mayor@villageofdurand.com

Sherry Bessert

Treasurer

Term Expires: not an elected position

Email: admin@villageofdurand.com 

Mary Sphatt

Village Clerk

Appointed-Term Expires: May 2021

Email: clerk@villageofdurand.com

Ben Fritz

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2023

Email:  bfritz@villageofdurand.com

Sheila Hoffman

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2021

Email:  shoffman@villageofdurand.com

Barb Matteson

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2021

Email:  bmatteson@villageofdurand.com

Jody Meissen

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2021

Email:  jmeissen@villageofdurand.com

Matthew Slade

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2023

Email:  mslade@villageofdurand.com

Fran Waller

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2023

Email:  fwaller@villageofdurand.com