DURAND VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Sheila Hoffman

Mayor

Term Expires: May 2025

Email: shoffman@villageofdurand.com

Sherry Bessert

Treasurer

Term Expires: not an elected position

Email: admin@villageofdurand.com 

Mary Sphatt

Village Clerk

Term Expires: May 2025

Email: clerk@villageofdurand.com

Ben Fritz

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2023

Email:  bfritz@villageofdurand.com

LeAnn Clark

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2025

Phone: 815-298-8863

Email: lclark@villageofdurand.com

Adam Buckner

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2025

Phone: 815-543-3853

Email:  abuckner@villageofdurand.com

AJ Becker

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2025

Email: ajbecker@villageofdurand.com

Matthew Slade

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2023

Email:  mslade@villageofdurand.com

Fran Waller

Trustee

Term Expires: May 2023

Email:  fwaller@villageofdurand.com