DURAND VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Bob Corwin

Village President

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  presidentcorwin@villageofdurand.com

Connie Langley

Treasurer

Term Expires: not an elected position

Email:  admin@villageofdurand.com

Lindsey Leombruni

Village Clerk

Term Expires: April 2021

Email: villageclerk@villageofdurand.com

Sheila Hoffman

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  shoffman@villageofdurand.com

Gary Ingram

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2019

Email:  gingram@villageofdurand.com

Barb Matteson

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  bmatteson@villageofdurand.com

Jody Meissen

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2021

Email:  jmeissen@villageofdurand.com

Matthew Slade

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2019

Email:  mslade@villageofdurand.com

Fran Waller

Trustee

Term Expires: April 2019

Email:  fwaller@villageofdurand.com