The first Village Board meeting of the 2021/22 fiscal year will be held tonight at Village Hall.

Several things will take place following committee meetings at 6pm:

*Board meeting begins at 7:30pm Opening with the current board members and leading with the Pledge of Allegiance

*Recognition from Mayor Corwin.

*Swearing in of New Board Members: Trustees- LeAnn Clark, Adam Buckner and AJ Becker  Village President: Sheila Hoffman and Clerk: Mary Sphatt

Honor Robert Corwin by Mayor Hoffman

New Board roll call, continue with Board meeting